We've put the finishing touches on our new Holiday release, "Nothin' Says Christmas Like Whiskey". Get ahead of the herd and order yours here! Available NOW!

Also, don't miss our CD Release party in Milwaukee on Nov. 30th at Club Garibaldi, 2501 S Superior St. Featuring Special Guests, The Doghouse Flowers and Chicken Wire Empire who also joined us to record the album!
Nothin' Says Christmas Like Whiskey - CD

Nothin' Says Christmas Like Whiskey - CD


WhiskeyBelles second release is now available and it's a Christmas Album! Copyright 2013

  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  2. Jing-a-Ling, Jing-a-Ling
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. I Want a Hippopatomus For Christmas
  5. Peace Peace (Silent Night)
  6. Country Christmas
  7. River
  8. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  9. Mama Never Liked Christmas
  10. Santa Lost a Ho
  11. Happy Birthday
  12. Happy Christmas (War is Over)